Loading...
Atom2020-02-05T12:32:02-06:00

ATOM 2019-2020

SCHEDULE

Date Location Home Visitor
Fri, Nov. 08, 2019 5:30 PM Kerrobert Memorial Arena Kerrobert Tigers Kindersley Atom 3
Sat, Nov. 09, 2019 5:00 PM Kerrobert Memorial Arena Kerrobert Tigers Biggar/Wilkie Atom Black
Sun, Nov. 10, 2019 12:00 PM Wilkie Civic Center Biggar/Wilkie Atom White Kerrobert Tigers
Sat, Nov. 16, 2019 10:45 AM Kerrobert Memorial Arena Kerrobert Tigers Kindersley Atom 1
Sun, Nov. 17, 2019 9:45 AM Macklin Arena Macklin Mohawks Blue Kerrobert Tigers
Sat, Nov. 23, 2019 1:00 PM Elrose Uniplex Hockey & Curling Rink Elrose Atom Kerrobert Tigers
Sun, Nov. 24, 2019 12:00 PM Kerrobert Memorial Arena Kerrobert Tigers Kindersley(4) Big Rack Vac Prairie Thunder
Tue, Dec. 10, 2019 6:00 PM Kerrobert Memorial Arena Kerrobert Tigers Kindersley Atom 2
Sat, Dec. 21, 2019 12:00 PM Eston Community Complex Eston Atom Kerrobert Tigers
Fri, Jan. 03, 2020 7:30 PM Perdue Arena Perdue Pirates Kerrobert Tigers
Sat, Jan. 04, 2020 2:45 PM Biggar Jubilee Stadium Biggar/Wilkie Atom Black Kerrobert Tigers
Fri, Jan. 10, 2020 5:15 PM Kindersley West Central Events Centre Kindersley Atom 1 Kerrobert Tigers
Sat, Jan. 11, 2020 1:30 PM Luseland Skating Rink Kerrobert Tigers Dodsland Atom
Sun, Jan. 26, 2020 5:30 PM Kerrobert Memorial Arena Kerrobert Tigers Unity Lazers Black
Fri, Jan. 31, 2020 7:00 PM Kerrobert Memorial Arena Kerrobert Tigers Biggar/Wilkie Atom White
Sat, Feb. 01, 2020 10:15 AM Unity Community Centre Unity Lazers White Kerrobert Tigers
Sat, Feb. 08, 2020 12:30 PM Macklin Arena Macklin Atom White Kerrobert Tigers
Sun, Feb. 09, 2020 12:00 PM Kerrobert Memorial Arena Kerrobert Tigers Macklin Mohawks Blue
Fri, Feb. 14, 2020 7:00 PM Kerrobert Memorial Arena Kerrobert Tigers Rosetown Atom
Sat, Feb. 15, 2020 1:30 PM Kerrobert Memorial Arena Kerrobert Tigers Macklin Atom White
Sun, Feb. 23, 2020 11:45 AM Unity Community Centre Unity Lazers Black Kerrobert Tigers
Fri, Feb. 28, 2020 6:00 PM Leader SW Warriors (Leader) Kerrobert Tigers
Sat, Feb. 29, 2020 4:30 PM Kerrobert Memorial Arena Kerrobert Tigers Unity Lazers White

NEWS

Welcome!

February 5th, 2020|

Welcome to our new website! Team news will be posted [...]

LAST GAME

Load More Posts

PLAYERS

# Last Name First Name
1 Phillips Cohen
2 Phillips Jacob
3 Cameron Cooper
4 Neumeier Taylor
6 Zerr Emerson
9 MacKinnon Quaid
10 Seversen Ryker
11 Neumeier Graydon
12 Cairns Wes
14 Halter Dawson
15 Sauverwald Tyler
16 Knapton Preston
17 Wuttunee Berkley
19 Zerr Austyn
20 Kwasney Jaxen
33 Taylor Lian

TEAM MANAGEMENT

HEAD COACH

Kurt Neumeier

ASSISTANT COACHES

Cody Zerr, Tyson Wuttunee

TRAINER

Robbi Wuttunee

STICK BOY

Grayson Nunweiler

MANAGER

Lyndsay Neumeier
moc.l1586358255iamto1586358255h@yas1586358255dnylh1586358255tims1586358255
306-834-7649

OTHER LINKS

Hockey Canada
SWHA
Hi-Way 14 League
SHA
PJHL
SAAHL