Loading...
Pee Wee2020-02-05T12:20:16-06:00

PEE WEE 2019-2020

SCHEDULE

Date Location Home Visitor
Sat, Nov. 09, 2019 2:45 PM Macklin Arena Macklin PeeWee Blue Kerrobert Peewee Tigers
Sun, Nov. 10, 2019 1:00 PM Kerrobert Memorial Arena Kerrobert Peewee Tigers Unity White
Sat, Nov. 16, 2019 1:00 PM Kerrobert Memorial Arena Kerrobert Peewee Tigers Eston Peewee Ramblers
Sun, Nov. 17, 2019 12:00 PM Macklin Arena Macklin PeeWee White Kerrobert Peewee Tigers
Sat, Nov. 30, 2019 5:30 PM Outlook Jim Kook Recreation Complex Outlook Ice Hawks Kerrobert Peewee Tigers
Sun, Dec. 01, 2019 11:00 AM Unity Community Centre Unity Black Kerrobert Peewee Tigers
Fri, Dec. 13, 2019 7:00 PM Kerrobert Memorial Arena Kerrobert Peewee Tigers Macklin PeeWee Blue
Sat, Dec. 14, 2019 2:00 PM Kerrobert Memorial Arena Kerrobert Peewee Tigers Macklin PeeWee White
Fri, Dec. 20, 2019 7:00 PM Kerrobert Memorial Arena Kerrobert Peewee Tigers Kindersley 1
Sun, Dec. 22, 2019 2:00 PM Unity Community Centre Unity White Kerrobert Peewee Tigers
Fri, Jan. 17, 2020 5:00 PM Dodsland Rink Dodsland Kerrobert Peewee Tigers
Sun, Jan. 19, 2020 3:00 PM Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Rosetown Kerrobert Peewee Tigers
Fri, Jan. 24, 2020 7:00 PM Luseland Skating Rink Kerrobert Peewee Tigers Dodsland
Sat, Jan. 25, 2020 11:00 AM Kerrobert Memorial Arena Kerrobert Peewee Tigers Wilkie/Biggar
Sun, Jan. 26, 2020 12:30 PM Biggar Jubilee Stadium Wilkie/Biggar Kerrobert Peewee Tigers
Sun, Feb. 02, 2020 3:00 PM Kerrobert Memorial Arena Kerrobert Peewee Tigers Dinsmore Peewee Dynamos
Sat, Feb. 08, 2020 5:00 PM Kerrobert Memorial Arena Kerrobert Peewee Tigers Unity Black
Sun, Feb. 09, 2020 11:30 AM Leader Southwest Flyers Kerrobert Peewee Tigers
Fri, Feb. 14, 2020 7:00 PM Kindersley West Central Events Centre Kindersley 2 Kerrobert Peewee Tigers

NEWS

Welcome!

February 5th, 2020|

Welcome to our new website! Team news will be posted [...]

LAST GAME

Load More Posts

PLAYERS

# Last Name First Name
1 Richmond Ryland
2 Johnson Bronc
7 Kraft Carson
8 Pacholek Kayden
10 Cairns Brady
11 Layton Auston
12 Abbott Rylan
14 Fillion Aiden
16 Volk Avery
18 Campbell Jagger
33 Cholin Kaden

TEAM MANAGEMENT

 HEAD COACH

Greg Kraft

ASST COACHES

Dan Cholin
Dwight Layton

STICK BOY

Grayson Nunweiler

OTHER LINKS

Hockey Canada
SWHA
Hi-Way 14 League
SHA
PJHL
SAAHL